Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Travis Gorham

Travis Gorham, 18 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: September 11, 2017
Last Updated: February 19, 2018
Last Signed In: February 27, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
My traveling partner and I are currently in the south of Vietnam. After that Nepal,
Indonesia, and South Korea.
Plans are open to change!

Helper Description:
I am from Santa Cruz, California. I am going to be traveling throughout Asia from November 2017 to June 2018. I have customer service experience from working in a restaurant, and I have knowledge of gardening and outdoor work as well. I also have computer, IT, and graphic design knowledge that I would love to use to help people expand their business or entity. But there is always more to learn, and I look forward to doing so. I hope to combine western and eastern techniques in order to be as efficient as I can. Music is also a big part of my life. I am a singer and play guitar. I have an International Driving Permit as well. Currently, I am in the United States and will be leaving for Japan in November.
I am also traveling with another person, Jayden White. He is a strong worker, and wants to put his positivity to good use.