Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jamie Ballard

Jamie Ballard, 22 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 30, 2013
Last Updated: July 1, 2018
Last Signed In: July 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always open to companionship!

Next Destination(s):
Living in New York City.

Helper Description:
Hey there! I`m Jamie. I`m 21 years old and study journalism in San Diego, California. I`ve traveled to Ireland, England, the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Romania, Mexico, and Canada. The countries I`ve lived in are the U.S. and Turkey. I used the couchsurfing website for many of these adventures, and made many dear friends along the way. I truly believe in a sharing, collaborative community of travel, where we learn from each other`s cultures and find spiritual connections.

I`ve had several years of experience as a journalist, editor and writer. I also have experience as a nanny, swim instructor, writer, website support staff, and editorial assistant. I`m interested in learning more about yoga as well. However, I`m a quick learner, and can help out with whatever it is you need farming, building, organizing, home repair, decorating, etc.

Anything else you`d like to know, just ask.