Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Steve Prat y Vila

Steve Prat y Vila, 35 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ecuador
Join Date: May 1, 2015
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: May 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
Allways looking for people with same interests for travelling/trekking/sharing :)

Next Destination(s):
January - March : Ecuador
April - June : Brazil
July - September : Belgium
October - November : Barcelona
From January, South east Asia would be awesome :)

Helper Description:
I'm Steve, a belgo-spanish guy. I grew up in both countries. I work for myself : I organise festivals during the summer, and I do wine importation during the autumn. The rest of the year, run away from Europe and winter, and I travel on an help exchange basis. I'm easy going, smiling most of the time, and happy with little commun things.

If I'm travelling, it's to meet locals. I like to discover new people, see how you live, what you like to cook, what you watch on tv, what's your opinion about your politiciens, religion, culture and life :) I can't imagine visiting a touristic place without someone showing it from "inside". So I'm on helpx and couchsurfing principaly to share moments with people.