Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mickey Lee

Mickey Lee, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 21, 2017
Last Updated: April 30, 2018
Last Signed In: May 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Iím glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be Australia QLD at Jan,2015. Better near Brisbane as I have a classmate there. I plan to live a tech free life couple of months with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Cairns, QLD

Helper Description:

My name is Mickey. I come from China and holding a Working Holiday visa.

▲ Iím currently located in Cairns, Australia.

I am a Visual Designer, Dive Master, Traveler, Natural Lover. Quite open-minded and never judge people. A good cooker and super fan for animals.

▲Words I want to tell hosts: I'd like to trade accommodation with graphic design, Chinese teaching or scuba diving. I also donít care to make my hands dirty which means Iím happy to do outdoors and housekeeping work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns. The reason why I joined helpx is to experience more about this world and myself. So I donít mind if your farm/house canít reach internet or cellphone signal. I just want you to know Iím a very happy and easy-going person who has lots of travel experiences and holds conversational English. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then Iím willing to exchange within 25 hours work per week.

Hope to meet you in the near future :)