Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zhongyuan Zhang

Zhongyuan Zhang, 23 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 12, 2018
Last Updated: March 15, 2019
Last Signed In: March 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am looking to go on adventures to North Africa (Morocco, Egypt, Israel, etc.) or/and South America in the summer of 2019. It would be super nice to make some friends who could share the journey or part of it with me, and make some memories together.

Next Destination(s):
North Africa (Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia) or other fun places

Helper Description:
I am looking for a trip from around May 2019 to July 2019.

I currently live in the US and am fluent in English. I have experience with handling animals from my various life experiences (having pets and working in a research lab), but I have never handled livestock. I have engineering and computer skills. I am also going to be a doctor in the future.

As a helper, I keep my mind very open and am very willing to learn new skills to help out the host.