Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Solene Sauvaget

Solene Sauvaget, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 4, 2012
Last Updated: October 13, 2017
Last Signed In: January 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, I don't mind to travel alone but I think every experience will be funnier with someone to share them! I am not the perfect travelbuddy, but I know what I want and if we match, I can be a great friend and have a lot of fun !

Next Destination(s):
In France currently
heading to Japan around September 2018

Helper Description:
I have the travel bug since I'm 14 and I had the chance to go around Europe during every school holidays. I also love learning foreing languages and wish to improve my english and others languages along the way... I didn't go to school for very long, I learned my english by watching tv shows in OV and through my travels!

I don't have a huge personal ambition, in France I was working as a cashier and that's my way to enjoy life : working and spending my money in everything I want (mostly TRAVEL!). Id rather working to live than living to work!

I am interested in all differents types of work, mainly with animals but I really don't mind gardening as well!
More I do, more I like it.