help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Matthew Rushing

Matthew Rushing, 34 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 9, 2007
Last Updated: April 3, 2020
Last Signed In: April 3, 2020

Companion Ad:
Will be setting out for Europe in the summer, have friends I would like to visit in England and Ireland and then travel to mainland Europe to see as much as possible. Do not have a set itinerary so if you are someone who needs a detailed plan before setting out then we are probably will not be a good fit. It will be my first time in Europe as well so if you want someone with a lot of knowledge of traveling I am not the guy.

Next Destination(s):
I am from the U.S. and I will be heading to Europe in June, first to Ireland, then England, then Germany. After that I was thinking I would visit some Scandinavian countries, just don't know which.

Helper Description:
Born and lived in the U.S. my entire life, spent a few years in Hawaii where I met a lot of great people from all over the world. I have had the desire to travel to Europe for many years and now I have the means to do so. I am outgoing and really like meeting people, especially those that have knowledge of the area they live in. I am a lover of History and like to learn about the people and places of the world. I am hoping to find someone interested in giving this first time world traveler a taste of what it would be like to live where you live to work where you work and do the things that you do for fun and leisure. Trained in Welding and Metal working, also been back in school for Information Tech, such as Networking and Linux. Worked in restaurants for more than ten years in all aspects of the restaurant. Can cook, clean, paint, perform minor repairs to household items and equipment. Can troubleshoot some computer issues and know how to use certain power tools. Worked with animals when I was younger, my father owned a horse ranch so I am comfortable around horses. Also dogs, cats, goats, chickens, most animals I am generally comfortable around. Willing to learn and eager to do a good days work for anyone who might host me.