Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ludovico Levantino

Ludovico Levantino, 27 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: August 26, 2015
Last Updated: October 7, 2018
Last Signed In: October 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Everyone who likes to travel, drink some beer and have a good laugh, contact me! I will be available anytime during the whole year.

Next Destination(s):
i'm in Hanoi

Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Ludovico, i'm a 27 y.o. boy from Rome (Italy), who would like to travel, work and make some new friends. My buddies here in Rome, describe me as a nice, happy person. My principal activity, sometimes more than my job, is music. I've began studying drums when i was 14, with the italian army percussionist, then i've decided to carry on with my studies by myself. For some years (2012-2014) i've worked in a band as a former musician, earning some money and making some interesting experiences, traveling around Europe, and playing in cool places. Now i want to explore Europe, not as a former musician or tourist, but as a traveler. I'm willing to be involved in the real life of a place, talking, sharing, playing instruments together, working together, playing your favorite sports, walking; in a few words: learning, and teaching with humbleness and respect.

I will be available to come anytime during the whole year, in order to travel as much as i can. I've got no particular preferences for what concern the places i would like to visit. But i'm really curious about Ireland (which i've never seen, and all my friends said that is stunningly beautiful),Spain and Japan. But as i said, i will be happy to see requests from all over Europe and International countries. Thank you for your time, have a nice day!