Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Lentz

Julia Lentz, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 15, 2013
Last Updated: July 27, 2018
Last Signed In: December 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I'm looking for a travel companion around my age who would like to travel around the world with me and learn permaculture and other farming arts for the next few months. I'm into movies, music, nature, making art, cooking, biking, and rock-climbing right now but I love trying new things! I would like to learn how to plant and grow a garden as well as learn about solar-powered technologies and living off the grid. Hit me up if you feel like we would be a good fit!

Next Destination(s):
Us farms, SE Asia, South America, Australia, New Zealand, Greece

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm Julia and I'm a 27 year old student currently living in Grass Valley, California. I love working outdoors, with or without animals, and grew up in the woods so I'm no pansy! I recently got certified for teaching English as a foreign/second language in Costa Rica so I'm also looking forward to using those skills soon. More than anything I just want to learn how to live sustainably and meet and share ideas with interesting people from all over the world!