Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clea Sarrus

Clea Sarrus, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 1, 2017
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: December 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I am Clea Sarrus, I am 21 years old and I come from France. I am in Sydney at the moment and I would like to do some HelpX from the 9th of December, until the 23rd of December approximatively. I am traveling alone at the moment but if you are looking for a travel mate, feel free to contact me, I would be glad to meet and talk with you! Hope to hear from you soon :) Cheers, Clea

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in Sydney CBD (Surry Hills) and my next location will be the
place where I will be helping. It doesn't have to be in the CBD, I can travel to
the destination! Hope to find soon,Thanks

Helper Description:
Hi there,
My name is Clea Sarrus, I am 21 years old and I am from France.
I arrived in Sydney 1 month ago and I would like to become a helper.
I have several skills:
- As a babysitter: I started looking after kids when I was 13 years old and I used to babysit kids form different ages (2-12 years old), in different families. I really enjoy kids, playing with them, helping them, being around them!
- I also have cooking skills: I used to work in a bakery and a big part of my family are professionals cookers, I had learn a lot with them and I like cooking!
- Cleaning: General housework tasks, like : vacuuming, doing laundry, cleaning rooms...
- Working in the gardens: No professional experiences here, but I am helping my father a lot in our garden in France.
- Farm work: My grand parents have a farm and I am usually helping them when I come to visit them.
Let me know if you think my profile could fits with the kind of helper you are looking for.
I would be very happy to help you!
I am available from Saturday 9 of December, until Saturday 23rd of December (The dates can be a little flexible).
I am currently in Sydney (Surry Hill), but there is absolutely no problems for me to leave the CBD and come in the country :)
Do not hesitate to contact me if you need further information!
Hope to hear from you soon,
Clea