Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophie van Mens

Sophie van Mens, 20 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 27, 2017
Last Updated: November 5, 2017
Last Signed In: November 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
A travel buddy is always nice to have! Good to share experiences with people from around the globe! I am travelling from South to North Island from 29th of July until the 29th of October, meeting anyone on the way would be cool beans! I'm a very social and a little bit crazy sometimes ;)

Next Destination(s):
fiji

Helper Description:
NZ: I will be in the South Island for a period of two months from 29th of July
(queenstown) until mid september (christchruch/Nelson).

I will be in the North Island from mid September (wellington) until the 28th of october (auckland).

My skills: I can help in farms (never worked on a farm before, but would love to!). I can look after children (done a lot of baby sitting back home). I like to help in house-holds, so help with grocery shopping ect... (I have a drivers licence).
I speak French, English and Dutch fluently.
Very motivated and social, and enthousiastic about meeting locals!