help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tiffany West

Tiffany West, 21 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 3, 2017
Last Updated: January 8, 2019
Last Signed In: February 27, 2019

Companion Ad:
I`d love to meet other helpers/ travel buddies :) I am currently in Hamilton and plan on going North of Auckland and above next. Unsure of exact dates yet but within the next month. No exact plans so can be flexible.

Next Destination(s):
South Island

Helper Description:

Hello!
Iím Tiff/Tiffy/Tiffany
(Any suggestions welcome; Iím on the hunt to find a cool nickname :P)

I am from South West England, where I have lived my whole life. My home was 4 miles from Stonehenge! I enjoy living a very social life, I have worked in hospitality/retail amongst a close team and of course serving people all day too, which I really enjoy because I love meeting new people.
I love spending time with lovely friends outside of work; going for walks, spending time in nature, doing yoga, drinking coffee, going on spontaneous adventures or making delicious food together, to mention some of my favourites.
New Zealand has the first place i have come alone to travel.
I arrived at the end of January and have been all over the North Island and some of the South.
I havenít planned very much as I tend to live on a Ďtake things as they comeí basis which seems to work best for me.
So far, my HelpX work has mainly been general chores around the house; cleaning, cooking, gardening, dog sitting, feeding chickens, helping out in a cafe, childcare. However, I am very keen to learn some new skills and will give a multitude of tasks a go!

I would love to learn some more DIY/ basic building/ carpentry skills.
Iím also very keen to learn techniques of Permaculture, nutrition, herbal remedies, yoga, animal trainingÖ the list is endless. Put simply, I am very open to learn anything and hope to gain as many new skills as possible!
I have experience with animals mainly dogs, cats, horses but love all animals and feel comfortable working and living with all furry friends.

I hope I can help with whatever projects you have on and share lots of yummy food, laughter and happiness.