Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kira Moser

Kira Moser, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 20, 2017
Last Updated: January 12, 2018
Last Signed In: February 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I travel alone but I hope to meet other young people who will share my time in Canada with me. Iīll be be around Vancouver up to September 28,2017.

Next Destination(s):
Currently staying in Invermere/BC.

Helper Description:
Hello,

I am Kira, a 18-year-old girl from Germany.

I just finished my school in Germany this summer so I decided to travel and experience something new until my studies in Germany will begin.

I started my 6-month adventure in Canada at the end of October 2017 and now looking for places to stay. Because I arrived in Vancouver I will spend my first 3 months in the west.

I am an open-minded person who really likes to meet new people and to share their experiences and way of life with me. I enjoy beeing outside in the nature and doing every kind of sports there.

I am open for any kind of work no matter if itīs in- or outside.

See you soon ;)