Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Petra Ludvikova

Petra Ludvikova, 39 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: November 22, 2017
Last Updated: November 23, 2017
Last Signed In: December 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey there. I will be in New Zealand from the 5th of December to the 19th of January. I will arrive in Auckland and then I want to see both islands. I would like to find a nice, easy-going travel companion to share travel experience and costs. Normally I work as a music promoter and a Radio DJ, I love my job and I also love travelling, hiking, nature and meeting new people. If you want a travel companion or just to catch up for a drink/chat on the way, just send me a message! :)

Helper Description:
I will be in New Zealand from the 5th of December to 19th January. I will travel from Auckland and want to see both islands. In my normal life I work as a music promoter and Radio DJ. I love my job, but I also love travelling, so I managed to take this longer holiday to see NZ and get new experience.

I am an animals lover, I can cook, work in the garden