Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hannah Brandes

Hannah Brandes, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: July 31, 2017
Last Updated: December 17, 2017
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a travel companion who wants to join me on my biggest adventure in life. I like hiking, nature and camping. Roadtrips are really cool and I hope to make one soon! Message me if you want to join :)

Next Destination(s):
British Columbia

Helper Description:
Hello :) My name is Hannah and I am from Germany. I graduated this year with my A-Level. Now I am doing a Work and Travel year in Canada and I would like to see as many of this beautiful country as possible. Therefore I am looking for places in different parts of Canada where I can stay/work. I am an ambitious, trustworthy, punctual young woman who likes to try new things and is open for new experiences. Another skill of mine is organization. One of my intensive courses at school was Graphic and Media design, that is why I have skills regarding "Adobe Applications" ("Photoshop", "Illustrator", "InDesign", "Dreamweaver"). Furthermore I attended "EF International Language Centers" in Vancouver last summer and graduated with the "EFSET Level C2". In my free time I like to be in the nature and enjoy a good book.