Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luciane Silva

Luciane Silva, 22 from Brazil (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: January 16, 2017
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: January 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Starting January 20, I am going to study English in Glasgow, Scotland for 1 month. And looking for traveling companions for a 1 month trip (end of February/March) for Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany.

Helper Description:
Hello from Brazil,

I am Luciane, 22 years old and I live in Mogi-Guaçu, a city near São Paulo. I'm a Public Relations graduate and I'm always want realize my dreams. I love traveling to help people and the planet. I want acquire new experiences.

I am passionate about everything that is good in life and this involves art, music, photography, travel, health, meditation, sports, communication, nature, different culture. I am a quiet person, I like to get in touch with nature. I love to hearing stories, people, love to experimenting a food and I love to cooking, reading and writing, watching TV shows, movies, photos, caring for animals and take care of children. I collect handmade accessories and love to walk barefoot in the beach. I do not dispense good conversation and adventure.

I am totally willing to learn and to teach. I believe that reciprocity will bring the best experiences for us. I respect the philosophy and culture of anyone. I would really like to work on something I have never worked on before. But I have some skills, I can take care of children, teach Portuguese to anyone and any age, take care of animals, gardening, help in the house and participate in ecological projects.