Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eva Mériadec

Eva Mériadec, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France, Metropolitan
Join Date: February 23, 2018
Last Updated: April 3, 2018
Last Signed In: June 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello travelers ! I am a woman of 22 who have the project to woof in England (to pratice the language of Shakespeare) and learn about permaculture practices (rather in an organic farm, I am attached to ecology). But I also would like to meet people from others parts of the word, to open my mind, to discover others ways to think... So let's find a good place to work together in good mood (a little group of woofers could be the best, I think) !

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi ! I am a woman who is 22 and I am free from now on to experiment woofing cause I stopped my studies (in phytochemistry) that didn't suit me. I did studies in biology and ecology. I am definitely a nature lover. I am actually interested to work in an organic farm and learn about permaculture pratices. I don't have specific skills but I am ready to get involved in tasks that my host will give me to do.

I consider that the true richness is the human links that are allowed thanks to respect of differences. Meeting people from others parts of the word, exchange opinons, ways of thinking, and working together is the image that I have when I consider my future woofing experience.