Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lauritz Loo

Lauritz Loo, 25 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 1, 2014
Last Updated: February 7, 2018
Last Signed In: September 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am planning to do a long distance hike, starting somewhere around spring of 2018. I already did long bicycle tours, but have found out I like the pace of hiking even more. In combination with working at helpx-hosts, I would like to explore europe by hiking. I love being outdoors and would like to share the adventure. Going alone on such a trip is probably fine, but sharing it makes every experience just so much sweeter. So let me know if you are interested in travelling together :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My plan is to go on a long distance hiking trip in europe.
Whenever I come across an interesting working opportunity, I am glad to help out and share experiences with like minded people.
In 2015 I finished a three month long bicycle trip through eastern europe. In that time I had two amazing helpx experiences.

I am easy going and can entertain myself in the free time but like to socialize with others as well.

I like to work physically in the garden, do work around the house like cooking and cleaning. Or you can just leave me on my own, because I like to get creative and come up with a project.