Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Geraldine Dierckx

Geraldine Dierckx, 31 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: September 29, 2017
Last Updated: March 29, 2018
Last Signed In: April 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I did not think about this, but why not! good idea! Unfortunately I don't know yet exactly when and where... But if you have a superplan in Australia, don't hesitate to contact me :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am Geraldine, 31 years old. I studied psychology, then I worked as headhunter. I also studied "garnissage" (in french), that means "old furniture renovation", and during this time I worked in bars and restaurants to pay the lessons. Today I work in a broker's company in Brussels, but I am not so happy... I love yoga, healthy food and wellness is important for me! So I decided to move, to travel (again) and discover the world by helping people, and learning from them. So I would like to help in B&B, ecolodge, farms, shops, wellness centers ... I am very openminded and not afraid about working hard :) A friend told me about HelpX (she did it), and I thought: what a good idea! So here I am! I don't know a real idea of where (Australia?East Coast?) and when (probably in few weeks or months), so if you have a proposal don't hesitate! Maybe see u soon :)