help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Malicya Azerty

Malicya Azerty , 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 3, 2019
Last Updated: December 4, 2019
Last Signed In: December 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey there my name is Malicia I am looking for someone who want to do a farm and travel at the same time. If you have a car/van Of course I will participate with you on the costs. I am real simple person looking for simple things like enjoy a drink and playing guitar in front of a beautiful sunset or landscape... I Am friendly, sociable and I can cook :) so if you are looking for someone to take the road I am here for you so letís do this together :) many thanks guys

Next Destination(s):
Australie

Helper Description:
My name is Malicya I am 30 years old French girl. During the past few years I travelled a lot. I worked as ďau pairĒ in New Zealand and United States, I also have been to Thailand, Brazil, Spain, Mexico, Portugal, United-Kingdom... My last experience was in Mauritius island where I lived for 18 months and I worked as payroll manager. About now I am currently in Melbourne for 15 days and I am looking for a farm lifestyle I am available from December 26th. I love fitness and sports, horses and horses-ridding but all others kinds of animals too. I am simple person who is looking for a simple things just love and enjoy life, the difficulty does not scare me and I am really motivated to participate in all things to do on the farm. Thanks a lot and hope to hearing soon from you. Malicya