Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michelle Yetman

Michelle Yetman, 29 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: December 7, 2017
Last Updated: December 31, 2017
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open to having a travel buddy :)

Next Destination(s):
Current Location: Texas. Dec 30-Jan 15 Belize. Post Jan 15th - open to travel to Mexico and
Central America. Willing to travel further for great learning experience or opportunity.

Helper Description:
Hi! Currently, I am writing this from San Antonio, Texas, USA as I am home for the holidays. I will be in Belize in the next few days (the 29th of December '17) to hop around the country there and then make my way back into Mexico. Or Guatemala, Honduras, or other bordering countries, wherever a hostel is willing to take me in :) I am available to begin work/volunteer around mid-January. I have been backpacking around central/south Mexico for the past few months. I am an extremely hard worker, I work great with a team or independently as well, and always looking for ways to optimize efficiency in a workplace. I am interested and very eager to gain work experience in a hostel. My background lies in customer service from working in restaurants and bars most of working career. I have managerial experience from a couple different jobs as well. Previously, I worked in the art and music business world. I have decent understanding of Spanish, but always looking to improve. Thank you :))