help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Henry Gajardo

Henry Gajardo, 28 from Chile (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: June 9, 2018
Last Updated: October 21, 2019
Last Signed In: October 26, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi travelers ! Any idea or plan to do?

Next Destination(s):
Germany work - Europe

Helper Description:
***CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR FULL TIME JOB ***
Hello everyone, my name is Henry, I'm Chilean, I am traveling for about 1.5 years in New Zealand and Australia. Currently I am staying in Copenhagen. searching for a place ideally southern Europe where I can learn how to sail and be near to the sea.

I am a farmer as my family runs a sustainable farm, the work there is from the planning and administration to practical tasks, as building fences, feeding and raising animals, planting and harvesting food, etc.

4 years ago I graduated as a Physical Education Teacher and afterwards as a Therapist with Horses.
During my years of study I spend my time off working in different areas such as restaurants, carpenter, swimming teacher, lifeguard and as an outdoor activity supervisor in a ski field.

Not every thing is about work 😄 so in my spare time I like to have a good conversation, drink red wine, watching the sunset or the sunrise. I also like to practice some sports such as surfing (10 years), snowboarding, climbing, running, swimming. Outdoor activities, nature and animals are my thing but that does not exclude indoor activities like dancing, listening music or reading a nice book.
During holidays it is time to travel, I explored some countries in South America like Argentina, Peru and Uruguay. I also lived in Brazil, so se voce gosta a gente pode falar Portuguese 😉.
During my travel in NZ and AUS, I worked in the outdoors as a guide in horse trekking, snorkeling and kayaking. While I was traveling I learned English and I am still improving every day.

My first language is Spanish entonces si quieres practicarlo estare feliz de ayudarte, also understand a little Italian, so if you speak Spanish, English, Portuguese or Italian, we can understand each other ...

I am always eager to learn other languages, art, history. However something I want to learn right now is sailing and I am dreaming of traveling in this way for a day, weeks or months.

What I can help you with? I can help you with admin jobs and communication with clients. On the other hand I can do construction or carpentry work, repairing, renovating and building.
There is always a solution if we observe with patience and creativity ...
I am willing to work extra hours and long term if needed. We can discuss this together.

So if I sound like the person who could help you, contact me I will be happy to answer any questions. I hope to hear from you soon!
Regards Henry 🙂.