Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lorena DEMICHELIS

Lorena DEMICHELIS, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 16, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello eveyrone ! I'm Lorena from France. I will stay in Auckland for 2 weeks before travelling in all the country. If anyone want to join me in my trip, or just a part of it, please feel free to contact me !

Helper Description:
Available October 26th- December 11st, 2017

Hello everyone !

I am Lorena and I live in the south of France, Cannes, 21 years old.

I work in Hospitality Management in Switzerland, and I will arrive in Auckland on October 26th.
This trip is for me a way to immerse myself in culture, work and learn new skills along the way.

I love the outdoors, enjoy hiking, swimming, laughing and just having a great time with other people.I also love music, reading and cooking.

I can help with gardening, cooking/preparing some meals, washing dishes, cleaning the house, childcare...

Ready to help and meet new people, I hope to meet you soon !