Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carole Bitoune

Carole Bitoune, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 18, 2017
Last Updated: November 26, 2017
Last Signed In: April 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello everybody! I am actually travelling in Irland ( I arrived on the 22 th november) and I am actually looking for one ( or more) companion who want to share their travel with me :) and discover beautiful landscap ans good Guinness! I am a sociable girl, easy to live and I love meet new people!! So if you are also looking for a companion don't hésitate tout write me, your welcome!

Next Destination(s):
Irland

Helper Description:
Hello everybody =) My name is Carole and I have 27 years old. I just finished my study in psychology and I actually really want to have some experience abroad. I have ever lived abroad to learn english. I would like to have an humanity experience and improve my language english and learn new langages at the same time. I have an experience with children. I also do sport like fitness , footing and i made horseriding for twenty years old. I love meet new people, take care about them and work in à good atmosphere 😉 and new culture. I am sociable and I adapt myself easily.