Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarah Sumpter

Sarah Sumpter, 21 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 21, 2018
Last Updated: January 23, 2018
Last Signed In: August 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Cycling from Perth to Albany then heading east finishing in Sydney. Depending on quickly I progress and stay in each area I would also like to cycle and explore some Tasmania. If you have a bike and fancy joining me for a section let me know. This is my first big cycle tour and hope to learn a lot and have some incredible stories to tell everyone when I get back home.

Next Destination(s):
I arrive in Perth on the 27th of Jan and would be ready to start work by the 31st of
Jan. I’m travelling by bicycle, but I plan to stay in or around Perth area til
about March.

Helper Description:
I arrive in Perth at the end of January and plan to work and cycle my way across Australia finishing in Sydney. I have a keen interest in organic farming and self sustainability. I really enjoy cooking wholesome plant based meals and taking inspiration from different world cuisines. I grew up on a farm where we raised chickens and were always outside riding and taking care of horses. Ever since we moved from the farm Ive been very eager to be in a horsey environment again. Im a very animal friendly person and enjoy getting stuck in, getting my hands dirty and learning more about the fascinating magic of Mother Nature and all living breathing beings that reside within her. Im a practical person and learn by doing, I would love to learn some D.I.Y skills and build things from ethically sourced and sustainable materials.