Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephanie (rose) Flaherty

Stephanie (rose) Flaherty, 29 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 4, 2017
Last Updated: February 4, 2018
Last Signed In: February 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey I'm in New Zealand for my working holiday visa, looking for a travel buddy. Have no plans yet but would be cool to make some friends :)

Next Destination(s):
East coast and bay of plenty

Helper Description:
Hello, I've just arrived to NZ (north island) and I love it here. I arrived from Australia where I lived for 1 1/2 years after traveling parts of Asia. I'm looking to travel round NZ, its my 3rd time and it never gets old. This time I'm doing my working holiday visa so I'll be here for a while. Back in England I was managing a skate park, In Australia I worked as traffic control and in a warehouse. These jobs were full on, which is the best. I like to do. I've also done a couple evening courses in carpentry so I can use tools. I want to learn more about gardening as its pretty amazing and I love animals.