Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Arielle Doriman and Rachel Renteria

Arielle Doriman, 22 from United States (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 12, 2017
Last Updated: June 9, 2018
Last Signed In: August 14, 2018

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
Hi hosts! Rachel and Arielle here. Arielle is the Filipina, and that is Rachel on the right.
Rachel & I currently reside in sunny Southern California and we’re looking for a bigger adventure anywhere that is NOT California. WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR A HOST FROM JULY-END OF SEPTEMBER. We Currently have a huge backpacking trip lined up for the entire month of October in London, but we're really tired of California and we would like to go somewhere as soon as possible.

We still have yet to meet a great host to spend some months with.

We are also both artistically inclined. Arielle studies a lot of art, art history, mythology, language and culture (mainly Greek, Roman, and Etruscan). Arielle does a lot of concept writing, and abstract poetry, mostly about emotion and nature.
Rachel tends to make the art, by drawing and painting. Rachel also acts, plays guitar, and plays the piano.
(also any opportunities to make some money while there would be a plus! we already have a lot of funds saved up but we wouldn't mind making earning extra funds. possibly an allowance or if there’s some places nearby we could look for jobs while we stay with you guys? let us know what options we have!)

Ideally, we'd like to be have the opportunity to teach something in your country. Possibly english or art, or we'd like to be in position of learning/teaching something. But we also would very much enjoy physical labor, possibly in a vineyard, or farm, or anything interesting. We're mainly here to gain insight and learn something new.

Thanks for reading our profile! Please message us if you have any questions or details.