help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Lihua KWONG, 39 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: January 7, 2018
Last Updated: January 7, 2018
Last Signed In: January 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be Australia. Looking forward to your messag

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Self-introduction:I'm currently located in Guangdong, P.R CHINA. Non-smoker, fancy in kids, good cooker (for Chinese), I can cater myself easily and also be able to cook for hosts.). Quite open-minded and never judge people. A good cooker. Love coffee, movies, reading and traveling.I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I'm happy to do outdoors and farm work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns. I'm a very happy and easy-going person who has lots of travel experiences and holds conversational English. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day,I'll be helping between 3 to 5 hours per day, depending on hosts needs.