help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michael Rafftrey

Michael Rafftrey, 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: March 13, 2017
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
From July 2017 onwards, I would like to visit a range of different countries around Europe, If you enjoy life and have a happy persona, I would be willing to have a travel companion. However I'm very happy to travel solo.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I've spent the last 7/8 years of my life, jumping from job to job in different industries, never really knowing where I was heading.
The one thing I always enjoyed about work no matter what it was, was the public interaction.
I have a knack for speaking to people, I enjoy learning about peoples lives and where they came from, to how they were raised, what they enjoy about life etc.
The thing that makes me most happy in life is being sociable.
I enjoy the company of new people, no matter their age or background. I always wear a large smile on my face and love to laugh.

I enjoy learning new skills in life, and farming/agricultural work is something I've always wanted to learn. Perhaps one day I will manage to live off the grid as so many hope to do. I have very little experience in the building and farming industry, but I'm very willing to learn and have a great attitude to work and life.

I'm known amongst many of my newer and older friends as someone who likes to speak to people. Often I go out for walks through the countryside and get talking to near enough anyone I come across.

I want to travel throughout Europe (& possibly the rest of the world), meeting new people, networking with them, and building new skills with and around them.

Available: July onwards!