help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephanie bollian

Stephanie bollian, 36 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 12, 2008
Last Updated: August 29, 2019
Last Signed In: November 22, 2019

Companion Ad:
Why not travelling togehter? I'm open! Feel free to join me if you also like hitchhiking; you're open minded, fresh and curious, with a good sence of humor and independence mindset. If so, I'd like to get to know you for my next trip!

Next Destination(s):
Hi, my name ist Steph and I'm going to spend 8 weeks in jan/feb 2017
somewhere in the southern he
Can offer:german teaching,artlessons,child facepaint, stephanie.bollian@gmx.de
www.stephanie-bollian

Helper Description:
Australia 2015 - 2016
Maybe NSW

Hello,
my name is Stephanie, I'm 41 years old and the last 20 years I travelled every year for 10 weeks. Preferred countries are New Zealand and Tassie/Australia, the pacific region but in general I'm open for everything.
I traveled by hitchhike, by tent, by foot, horse, kajac and bicycle.
At home in Germany I'm self-employed as a graphic-designer & artist but I play as well kind of "educational theater" in primary schools against sexual abuse. I teach german for foreigners, give sports lessons, art lessons like felting courses, I've exhibitions with my paintings, publish children books and in my free time I look after disabled children.

The last years I went more and more in the field of adult education, so since a couple of years I offer cross cultural trainings for Rotary, Lions, Bosch and other companies.

I love doing children facepaining (I'll bring my colours with), water colour and cutting hairs! :)
Have a look at my webside: www.stephanie-bollian.de

I'm as well a member at www.couchsurfing.org - have a look, there are many pics from me wwoofing / travelling! :)

PS: I'm a non-smoker & vegetarian (but not obsessed..)

degrees:

- graphic-design, Karlsruhe
- psychological coach, Karlsruhe
- groupetrainer B-Licence (instructor)
- rescue swimming badge
- english teaching ESOL, Cambridge (tec - teachers of english and Cambridge TKT)
- Instructor proficiency certificate
Apprenticeship - Human Resources (Social Sciences), Karlsruhe
- Master trainer for “crosscultural communication”, Munich