Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Calves DiegoC

Calves DiegoC, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 2, 2017
Last Updated: January 17, 2018
Last Signed In: July 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not ! But please not French I don't want to become lazy by speaking french instead of local language.

Next Destination(s):
Current location : London

Helper Description:
Hi i'm Diego. I am a 22 years old french young man and i just ended school. This is why I decided to take a break of one year before entering work world .


I'm looking for welcoming places, cozy if possible, in which I can make beautiful meetings and share the most of things I can with you. I can help in every type of chores (kitchen, household, cleaning, reception, farm) but I really need a place where I can exchange and learn more than just a language.
I am working alongside my studies since I'm 18 so I know what is work. I am not lazy at all and I am very conscientious when I do the tasks I have to do.

I want to discover United Kingdom, a country which fascinate me since my childhood.!

I am disponible from mid-january to, at least, mid-April, maybe more, and will try to stay 3 months in London.

Additionally, I just ended a 3 years degree in e-Commerce and Marketing online, then if you have website (Prestashop/Joomla/Wordpress...)or social medias pages you want to build or improve I really can help you (got 1 year experience in e-commerce by sandwich courses). I'm also confortable with Photoshop.


I can had that I am very friendly, fast learner, voluntary ; I have one little brother, two parents, one dog, one girlfriend, drive license, and a powerful desire to discover world.

PS : Oh and I am a real beer Lover, hope you have nice pub where you live ;)