help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Susanne Mundl

Susanne Mundl, 30 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: January 3, 2018
Last Updated: January 3, 2018
Last Signed In: January 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm always happy to meet open minded and easygoing travellers! :)

Helper Description:
From Nov 17 till end of February I'm on my travelling trough Colombia. I started in Medellín and went to Bogota, Neiva with Tatacoa desert and Cali. All cities were really nice and cool but I'm a bit exhausted of the noise. I'm a nature lover and I want stay and work more in the country side up to one month. At the moment I'm in San Gil but I'm looking for a place around Santa Marta, Minca or Riohacha from 10.01.

What I can offer to you:
- cooking
- housekeeping
- child and/ or animal care
- a helping hand for any kind of job

I'm curious and keen to learn new things and have a hands on mentality. I would like to learn about gardening and permaculture. Since my spanish skill is on a beginner level I also want to improve the language.