Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas Dodds

Thomas Dodds, 19 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 10, 2017
Last Updated: January 4, 2018
Last Signed In: January 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Open to meeting new people over he summer. Will be travelling on my own so some company would be great. Interested in walking and seeing some great sights.

Next Destination(s):
West Coast

Helper Description:
Travelling to the South Island mid December, being open to destination. I Have experience of working on farms doing a variety of jobs such as working on a Grain Dryer, which was a very independent role, and helping during lambing back home in the UK. Have also worked previously in putting up fences and tree planting. I am a fast learner and can work independently if needs be. often one to be not contempt with a job till its done. I enjoy socialising with like minded people and also love being outdoors. Main interests include rugby, music and the natural world.