Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claudia L

Claudia L, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 5, 2015
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: May 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for someone for traveling with and sharing experience. I enjoy sports, art, animals and nature.

Next Destination(s):
Costa Rica

Helper Description:

I'm a sociocultural anthropologist so I examine social practices across cultures, with a special interest in how people live in particular places. I'm constantly looking for new experiences, adventure and to meet new people. I have been travelling to New Zealand (2013), Australia, Bali, Malaysia, Viet Nam, Thailand (2016)

I have many interests including photography, art, nature, sports but I like also experimenting. I would describe myself as open-minded, joyful and creative person. Also I am responsible and carry out my work with diligence and to a high standard.

I hold Working with children check and First Aid Certificate. I'm non-smoker, tidy and I would treat you and your home with the utmost respect.

If you need some help feel free to contact me any time.