Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luc Lebreton

Luc Lebreton, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 18, 2018
Last Updated: January 12, 2019
Last Signed In: February 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi I am in west Canada from February to June with my Bike. If someone travel in west canada with bike and want to ride with me, send me a message ! Also, i love exploring mountains, if someone want to do a trek in Canadian rockies it will be with pleasure to share an adventure !

Next Destination(s):
My trip start in Vancouver on Febuary where I will stay until the end of March. After I begin a trip
with my bike in the direction of Calgary. During this trek, i'm motivate to help you.

Helper Description:
Hi, i'm Luc,
I'm a young man very athletic and highly motivated for help in a ranch or other outdoor activities.
I can help with fire wood, building, gardening. I've been working in my house many times (restoration work, carpentry, tiles...) so I am handy with my hands.
I have experience with horses (horseback riding in a club).
I love mountain (all year round, skiing, hiking, trekking...), sports and wide open spaces.
I realise a trip in bike touring for travel across western canadian.
Look forward to meet you
Luc