Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cheng Song

Cheng Song, 28 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 29, 2017
Last Updated: December 27, 2017
Last Signed In: January 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd like to travel around Christmas. A Kind-hearted companion is always welcomed

Next Destination(s):
Shepp to Melbourne

Helper Description:
I’m a 28-year-old backpacker from China with working experience in hotels and service industry. For the last five weeks I have been working for the farms in Shepparton Vic(including selecting fruits, cutting suckers and water-shoots off the trees,trimming and watering). I wish to start my helpx in December.

People may find me composed and scholistic at the first sight,they'll eventually know I am just a funny man who lives for fun and a dozen of hobbies,such as hanging around,reading psychology,and one of the latest I got into was billiards.I do even think the secret to play it well is to use the force of will,sure it is.By the way,despite that I have been making a lot of progress in cooking,my cooking skills are still a little “funny”at the moment,if you don't mind, I'd be very glad to prepare some Chinese cruisine for ya haha.