Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
John Luo

John Luo, 27 from Hong Kong (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: July 29, 2016
Last Updated: October 30, 2017
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm a human being who enjoys learning from others. Leave me a message and we can do something.

Helper Description:
Hello there, my name is John. I have worked outdoors often. I also have some skills that may help you with marketing and administration.Here is a quick rundown of how I may help you.

Working outdoors
General farm work (weeding, planting, mowing, composting, etc..)
Limited construction skills (willing to learn more)
Outdoor guide(e.g. Kayaking, hiking, sailing)
Outdoor instructing
Website design/programming
Graphic design

Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, Mandarin, German (rudimentary)

First Aid (St Johns)
First Aid (Wilderness Advanced First Responder)
Certified Lifeguard (HKLSS)
Pleasure Vessel Operating Licence (Grade II)