help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eva Hauzsar

Eva Hauzsar, 26 from Switzerland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Costa Rica
Join Date: May 14, 2019
Last Updated: September 17, 2019
Last Signed In: September 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
As I am travelling solo the entire time, I am eager to meet new friends on the road and learn about the local culture.

Next Destination(s):
Costa Rica, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Chili, Argentina

Helper Description:
After graduating with a Management & Tourism degree, I decided to take a solo trip for approximately 9 months around South/Central America and South East Asia. I started my journey in March 2019 in Argentina (Córdoba), where I worked with an NGO (Centro Comunitario Esperanza) that helps families in precarious situations.

Then I visited Cartagena (Columbia) and Mérida (Mexico) where I also worked with another NGO (Fundacion BAI) that provides public sexual education and helps people living with HIV and AIDS to live a higher quality of life.

After my time in Mexico, I decided to cross the Pacific and travel around Southeastern Asia for a couple months.

I am an easy-going person, I am open minded and gregarious. Therefore, everyone around me feels comfortable speaking and interacting with me. I really enjoy earning about other cultures.

My first language is French but I also speak German, English (spent 11 months in New Mexico, USA as an exchange student), and have just recently improved my Spanish proficiency during my recent travels around Latin America.