Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
German Correa

German Correa, 27 from Chile (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 20, 2017
Last Signed In: September 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi everybody, Im chile/french and I will go to Melbourne after 20 September I have to admit I never thought looking for a companion but when I see the option here I thoughted, why not?

Next Destination(s):
I am in Melbourne.

Helper Description:
Im in Melbourne.
I m french/chilean and I have both passports. I like read, the photography, UX design and football.

Im responsible, tidy, I never had problems living with other people.

Im a casual horse rider and for me would be perfect learn more things about horses.

My skills are related more with creatives areas as the design, some times I work in freelancer charges. In New Zealand I worked as labourer and seller. And I dont have a problem with learn new skills.

My english is fluent enough for a normal conversation.