Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Coline Tasiaux

Coline Tasiaux, 25 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: November 13, 2018
Last Updated: February 11, 2019
Last Signed In: February 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi! I would be happy to find traveling companions! I'm a 25-years old traveler from Belgium. I'm leaving my home country on the 29th of January 2019 to begin a long trip in South America. I will be in Chile (I don't precisely know where yet) in February, in Patagonia in March and probably in Argentina (Buenos Aires) in April. Let me know if you want to meet!

Next Destination(s):
In Concepción, heading to Pucón on the
12/2

Helper Description:
Hi!:-)
I'm a 25-years old traveler, graduated in communication, with a specialization for social and cultural work. I'm passionate about every form of art, and the multiple way art interacts with people and society.
I'm currently preparing a trip through South America, beginning the 29th of January in Chile. I plan on traveling on my own, with my backpack and the friends I'll make on the way, and to regularly stop on different projects, for example thanks to HelpX, to meet people, develop my skills, learn new things and get included in the life of the country.
The skills I manage are related with the communication field: photography, filming, editing, basic graphic design and page layout... I also have experience in organizing events. I am sociable, communicative, easy-going. Furthermore, I paint, draw and do theatre. I can speak French and have a small experience teaching it to children in Ghana. I also speak English and Dutch. I have barely any experience in farm or manual work but I am eager to learn, and I learn fast! :)
I am looking for any kind of welcoming project, where I can learn new things, discover new places and new people. Jobs where I can be in contact with people are my favorite kind, even if I am also a really autonomous person, and I like projects and places in which I can be relatively independent. Other than that, I'm not difficult, I like working outside but an interesting indoor job can also fit me, I'm flexible and I can fit in different kind of environment quite easily! Make myself useful is all I ask for!
Hope to meet you soon!