Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Irmhild Herrmann

Irmhild Herrmann , 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 16, 2018
Last Updated: January 16, 2019
Last Signed In: January 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a Travelmate starting from Auckland the next days for a tour around the north island.. (without Northland - I've spent aleady a few month up there ;) ) Or directly to the south island.. I'm really open where we go.. Is there someone who has a van or car and needs someone to lough and share costs and nice adventures? I'm easy-going and lough a lot :) I'm practical and active.. I love the nature and to have a swim in the ocean! Just text me :)

Next Destination(s):
Wellington

Helper Description:
I'm an open-minded girl from Germany.
I love to laugh and have most of the time a smile in my face.
I see when something needs to be done or someone needs my help.
And also if I might not look like - I can work really hard ;)

I grow up on a kind of farm so I have farm skills and I love animals.
I have also experience in gardening,cleaning,renovating and painting.

I want to travel around New Zealand by helping some family's or working somewhere to earn some money.
A bought a car and looking for a travel mate at the moment to share some adventures