Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jessica Nurtsch

Jessica Nurtsch, 26 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 26, 2018
Last Updated: May 8, 2018
Last Signed In: June 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey there!! I'm Jessi from Germany and 26 and at the end of my travel around nz. So my flight is on the 17th of April. So it would be nice to have a travelmate to do some hike's or just enjoy and meet new people. I'm really uncomplicated and open minded. And I think I'm funny 😉 I love black humor and sarkasm... Just text me if you looking for company in the next couple of days...or weeks. I also keen I more wwoofing or helpex 😉

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Back in Germany (bavaria)
I basically can do everything. I already did like making firewood, cleaning,gardening, fruit picking and packing and nut harvesting and cooking for my host😉 and milking on a small dairy farm
I'm cheerful and happy for every help I can offer you. I'm also uncomplicated, open minded and friendly. I love sarcasm and I got basically a good sense of humor.
Now I'm at the end of my travellings. I leave nz on the end of April and I would like to do some helpex so I get a different experience. Bevor I sold my car I was just traveling with that.