Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gladys Andriamiarisoa

Gladys Andriamiarisoa, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 14, 2016
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Nah travel alone for moment!

Next Destination(s):
Next: LONDON
Current: CHRISTCHURCH

Helper Description:
******** AVAILABLE ON 21TH FEBRUARY ********

Hi mates!

I'm Gladys, Im 28, I'm in New Zealand since 4 months, I worked in hotel and I was in Oz for 1 year, worked in farm.

I gonna need time for my studying, I'm studying self-devlopment and finance.

I prefer manual works but Hey I'm flexible where you'll need tell me! I learn faster! I love discover new things!;) I love help!
I wish to work with animals this time, I love animals!
If it's possible of course, no worries if there is no animals!

I love cook also, I cook asian, Indian and French then I love learn new style.
Im cinema lover actually I love everything with link with imagination.

About Helpx I'll come on 20th March or 27th March. I come back in France so maybe I'll stay a little bit with my family before to come.
I wish to stay one or couple weeks. Actually my dream is to have helpx experience with a family where it's possible to be part of, if we have really good feeling of course Haha. It's a pretty good luck for immerse culture and country, your country seems such beautiful!


Oh I'm vegetarian but Hey, more meet for you mates! Haha yes I don't eat eggs, meet and fish. I'm a cheap deal haha. And I don't smoke and don't use drugs!


See you soon!

Cheers! ;)