help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joanna Filiane

Joanna Filiane, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: April 15, 2017
Last Updated: September 12, 2019
Last Signed In: November 2, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey, Always moving around and happy to meet people :)

Next Destination(s):
Somewhere in the world, South AmericA

Helper Description:
Hi fellow host !

We are a happy french travelers couple, dynamic, open-minded, communicative, reliable, honest, and independant hard workers !

Joanna, 27 yo, I love learning, and helping - if I can, I will do my very best to do it ! I have experiences in childcare, farming plants and animals, computer, cooking, and many divers odd jobs I had over the last 5years travelling. If I'm taught - I can do simple :)
I love animals, gardening, homemade remedies and herbs, sailing, diving, playing ( board game and card game...
If possible if would like to improve those fields natural remedies and vegetarian cooking, sailing and diving, horse riding.


I like the idea of exchanging, trading, i think help X could be the opportunity to trade skills/learn or improve.

I am currently traveling through Canada, toward Mexico, with all the adventures possible in the way and friends to meet, and all the possibilities :) . I try not to eat meat - but i can cook for myself, i love the idea of good and health food ^_^

Hope to hear from you soon
Joanna