help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Meg Elizabeth

Meg Elizabeth, 20 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: April 17, 2012
Last Updated: February 26, 2018
Last Signed In: February 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
Not necessarily looking, but open to the idea. I am in Ontario right now, hoping to head out east, travel around Nova Scotia for the most part (I was born and have family there) and New Brunswick, perhaps Newfoundland and PEI in July and early August. I am an open-minded, passionate, fun-loving woman who is seeking her next adventure.

Next Destination(s):
Leaving for Brisbane at the end of March. Looking to learn new skills and meet
interesting new people!

Helper Description:
My name is Meg. I am an open-minded 20 year old woman living in London, ON. My interests fall largely within the realm of sustainability, environmentalism and social justice issues. I am going to school in September for a program called Outdoor Adventure Naturalist. The closest thing I have to a religion in my life is the desire to have as many experiences as I possibly can during the short time I am here. I am happiest when I am outdoors, and I love to longboard, garden and camp. I am in my element when I'm in the water. I am a certified White Sail III sailor and love any and all watersports. I am interested in learning about many aspects of homesteading, sustainable and off-grid living. I have a special interest in apiculture (bee keeping), permaculture, aquaculture and poultry. I am interested in learning both traditional and non-traditional building techniques as well. Basically any new skills I can learn would be beneficial and interesting for me, so let's see what we can do together!