Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Pelizzari

Laura Pelizzari, 26 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 2, 2016
Last Updated: August 14, 2017
Last Signed In: January 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey dears, I m looking foreward to travel with some one to Marocco or the Knarean Ilands. I m also interested in going to Asia. Maybe Malysia, Kambodia, Laos or Vietnam.

Next Destination(s):
Italy because i d like to learn the languige and make pasta

Helper Description:
I m Laura from Germany, I love to travel and meet people. This is an opportunity for me to get of view into your work and help for something good.
I m a Produktdesignstudent, i have already been working as a Modelmaker (and had a four Years instruction) so i m experienced in hadcrafts and with machines to work with metall or wood.
But also with 3D and grapicdesign Programmes.
I have been doing Assistant for handycapt People for one Year so i also know a litte about care.