Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sanna Taskinen

Sanna Taskinen, 32 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 10, 2018
Last Updated: April 6, 2018
Last Signed In: May 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for traveling buddies or someone to share helpx with. Flying to Brisbane fri 30.3

Next Destination(s):
Heading back to Finland next.

Helper Description:
Hey! Iím 32 year old woman from Finland. I'm looking for work in Brisbane/Queensland area . I have work in restaurant field over ten years. Good skills in waiting table, cafe work etc. I have expirience also in cleaning,cooking vegetarian food, picking fruits, taking care for kids, some easy gardening/ farm work. I love animals and very keen of working with them. Have done horseriding many years when I was a child and comfortable to work with horses.Iím interested in many kind of work and Iím always eager to learn new skills.

I'm easygoing and I'm not afraid of hard work. In my freetime I love to be in nature, doing bushwalks etc. I'm artistic, creative and I love music and dancing.