Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jarrod hall

Jarrod hall, 36 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Ecuador
Join Date: May 25, 2016
Last Updated: December 17, 2017
Last Signed In: October 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would definitely enjoy a travel partner for my next adventure.

Next Destination(s):
So far I have no plans. I’m very interested in doing anything related to sailing or
being on a boat.

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Jarrod. I'm a Christian. I'm 35 years old. I grew up in the Midwest. I have many skills, seriously a jack of many trades. I'm a veteran of the US marines. I'm a diesel mechanic by trade but I can work on anything. I'm also skilled in all areas of being a handy man. I also love to garden and I have lots of knowledge and experience doing so. I also love to cook and everyone loves my food. I also play guitar and piano a little and sing. I could go on forever about all of the things I know how to do, but it would be easier for interested people to contact me. I can handle just about anything on a farm. I understand equipment,tractors, etc. I can operated and repair just about anything also.