Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandra Bihl

Alexandra Bihl, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 11, 2017
Last Updated: September 9, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am currently in Canada. I will be at Banff, Alberta for all the summer season. Let me know if you have the same plan, we could do something together. Thanks, Alex

Next Destination(s):
now in Banff

Helper Description:
Busy until the end of October.

Hi,
I am Alex, 26 yo, I am from France (Paris).
I left my job, friends and family for a Holiday Working Visa in Canada (2 years from Jan. 2018 to Jan. 2020).
I would be thrilled about discover new places, and makes new friends across Canada.
I used to work in Human Resources in big corporation in France but now I am just willing to discover any jobs that allows me to grow. I can fill a lot of spreadsheet, but not sure it will be usefull :) I am someone with energy, and great sens of hospitality / services. I would say I have great communication skills. I could take care of animals as well.
Looking forward speaking to you soon.
Alex