Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Florian Andert and Anne-marie Moehring

Florian Andert, 26 from Germany (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: October 9, 2011
Last Updated: August 19, 2017
Last Signed In: August 31, 2017

Companion Ad:
Its my firt time travelling on my own and i think its always goid to share Moments. As im having a little guitar with me it might be fun to catch up and find out if were heading the same flow. Ill be arriving in north of spain in a few days going aling the north coast,down to portugal, south spain and up to north again in end of september! ?

Next Destination(s):
Im a person , travelling slowly from
germnay to spain. Ill be arrtiving in
the north of spain in a few days. I
want to see small places , get to know
the language and find places to.play
some music .


Helper Description:
Im mitivated and interested in beeing outside , biulding up things, creating and caring for the garden. As soon as someone explains something ill be able to catch up quiet fast. Im used to work.in a team, beeing empathatic and always open to find methids if there is a pratical ( or even emotioanl ) unbalance to fix ;)